ABOUT US



TAU KITA TAU KITA
DESIGNER WOMEN'S CLOTHING IN MOSCOW
MADE IN RUSSIA

   

   

ABOUT US


TAU KITA was founded in 1999. Brand designer - Vadim Zhitnikov. TAU KITA and VADIM V. ZHITNIKOV are registered trademarks. The sales office and at the same time show-room is located in Moscow. The production base is in Obninsk. The fact that we are a Russian manufacturer allows us to provide high quality products and promptly respond to the wishes and comments of our customers.

ABOUT PRIORITIES


First of all, clothes should bring joy. And for this, to be of high quality, beautiful and original. We create clothes that are modern, but not momentary. TAU KITA clothes can and should be worn for several seasons.

ABOUT THE COLLECTIVE


The team is our wealth. These people are high-class professionals, not indifferent, loving their work and proud of the results of their work.

ABOUT PRODUCTION


This is a full cycle: from sketch to finished product. Our original design principles and techniques allow us to create unique clothing with a perfect fit. And small-scale production is simply impossible to do in a large-scale production. Especially at the cutting stage. This is also the decating of fabrics, which prevents deformation of the product during the process of wearing and caring for it. And often, hand-cut. You will feel that the clothes are made especially for you.

ABOUT THE CATALOG


Our catalog contains only those models, in those fabrics and colors, which are now in production and, accordingly, on sale. Focus on it when ordering.

ABOUT STORES


The stores in which our clothes are sold determine the assortment and pricing policy themselves. Accordingly, prices and assortment in them may differ. But we maintain a close relationship with them. Therefore, if there is no model you like in the store, order it from the seller. Or contact us for a hint: where to buy it, by phone or e-mail.

Z AKAZ


Dear Customers! You liked our clothes. Send your request to our e-mail with the name and city. And we will send you a price list for individuals. To choose the right size, pay attention to the note "ABOUT SIZES" If you find it difficult to select the size, send us your parameters (height, bust, waist and hips) and we will help you.

DELIVERY IS FREE

Yes, it's really free. By EMS courier.

ABOUT SIZE


When developing a size range, we rely on our own research and observations of the size characteristics of Russian women. The design features of TAU KITA clothing are such that it will fit perfectly with a height of 162-172 cm.To choose the right size, pay attention to the table:

If your measurements fall on the border between sizes, for example Og - 90, you can choose according to your taste: either a more tightly fitting 44 size, or a freer 46. Moreover, for products without elastane, it is better to make the choice upwards.

ТАУ КИТА TAU KITA Официальный сайт

Вадим Житников  VADIM V. ZHITNIKOV

2020   2016 ©

СДЕЛАНО В РОССИИ

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Vkontakte - Black Circle
+7 499  677 5019

119 361 г. Москва,

ул. Большая Очаковская 47 а, 

интернет-магазин модной одежды бесплатная доставка курьером ЕМS

  ZhiLab

 

   design

О НАС



TAU KITA  ТАУ КИТА
ДИЗАЙНЕРСКАЯ ЖЕНСКАЯ ОДЕЖДА В МОСКВЕ    
СДЕЛАНО В РОССИИ

   

   

О НАС


Компания TAU KITA была основана в 1999 году. Дизайнер марки- Вадим Житников. TAU KITA и VADIM V. ZHITNIKOV - зарегистрированные торговые знаки. Офис продаж и одновременно show-room расположен в Москве . Производственная база - в г. Обнинске. Именно то, что мы являемся российским производителем, позволяет нам обеспечивать высокое качество продукции и оперативно реагировать на пожелания и замечания наших покупателей.

 

О ПРИОРИТЕТАХ


Прежде всего одежда должна приносить радость. А для этого, быть качественной, красивой и оригинальной. Мы создаем одежду современную, но не сиюминутную. Одежду TAU KITA, можно и нужно носить несколько сезонов.

 

О КОЛЛЕКТИВЕ


Коллектив - наше богатство. Эти люди - профессионалы высокого класса, неравнодушные, любящие свое дело и гордящиеся результатами своего труда.

 

О ПРОИЗВОДСТВЕ


Это полный цикл: от эскиза до готового изделия. Оригинальные, разработанные нами, принципы и методики конструирования, позволяют создавать уникальную одежду с идеальной посадкой. А мелкосерийное производство - делать то, что в крупной серии просто невозможно. Особенно на этапе раскроя. Это и декатировка тканей, которая предотвращает деформацию изделия в процессе носки и ухода за ним. И зачастую, ручной крой. Вы почувствуете, что одежда сшита специально для вас.

 

О КАТАЛОГЕ


В нашем каталоге представлены только те модели, в тех тканях и цветах, которые сейчас находятся в производстве и соответствено в продаже. Ориентируйтесь на него при заказе .

 

О МАГАЗИНАХ


Магазины, в которых продается наша одежда, сами определяют ассортиментную и ценовую политику. Соответственно цены и ассортимент в них могут отличаться. Но мы поддерживаем с ними тесные отношения. Поэтому, при отсутствии, понравившейся вам модели в магазине, закажите ее у продавца. Или обратитесь к нам за подсказкой: где ее приобрести, по телефону или электронной почте.

 

ЗАКАЗ


Уважаемые покупатели! Вам понравилась наша одежда. Отправьте запрос на нашу электронную почту, назвав имя и город. И мы вышлем Вам   прайс для частных лиц. Чтобы правильно подобрать размер, обратите внимание на заметку " О РАЗМЕРАХ" Если Вы затрудняетесь с подбором  размера, пришлите нам свои параметры( рост, обхват груди, талии и бедер) и мы Вам поможем.

 

 

ДОСТАВКА БЕСПЛАТНО

 

Да, действительно бесплатно.    Курьером EMS.

 

О РАЗМЕРАХ


При разработке размерного ряда, мы опираемся на собственные исследования и наблюдения за размерными признаками российских женщин. Особенности конструкции одежда TAU KITA таковы, что она будет сидеть идеально при росте 162-172 см. Чтобы правильно подобрать свой размер, обратите внимание на таблицу :

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Если ваши измерения попадают на границу между размерами, например Ог - 90, вы можете выбрать по вкусу : либо более плотно сидящий 44 размер, либо более свободный 46. Причем для изделий без эластана выбор лучше сделать в большую сторону.